TSWC Leaders

Ministry Directory

Clerk, Hospitality Ministry

Mike & Sandra Stephens

Mike: mdstephens0660@aol.com

Sandra:Slstephens660@aol.com

Beyond Words: Drama & Dance Ministry, GLOW Girls

Demetria Russell

Demetria: de19mek@yahoo.com

Young Adult Ministry

Shawn & Sabrina Johnson

Shawn: shawnjohnson1977@yahoo.com

Sabrina: ninaann0921@aol.com

 

Media Ministry

Tyler Staton & Terry Brammer

Tyler: tkstaton@yahoo.com

Terry: racboss867@yahoo.com

Middle School Ministry (BridgeZone)

Steve & Melanie Simmons & Natasha Smith

Steve: stevesimm1960@aol.com

Melanie: nanamel1960@aol.com

Natasha: mrssmith83@hotmail.com

Nursery Director

Ashley Pennington

Ashley: ashleypennington@zoominternet.net

Prayer Administrator

Debbie Wilson

Debbie: dgwilson618@msn.com

Ladies Ministry, Greeting Ministry

Melissa Stoll & Laura Boggs

Melissa: msmom3@gmail.com

Laura: bableb2@gmail.com

Men’s Bible Study

Kayo Wilson

Kayo: ezrider1969@yahoo.com

Celebrate Recovery, Transportation Ministry

Josh & Brittany Wilkerson

Josh: Joshuawilkerson992@gmail.com

Brittany: Bwick2323@gmail.com

WINGS (Widows & Widowers), Veterans Ministry, Ladies Bible Study, Custodial Services

Tracy Kates

Tracy: tkates22861@gmail.com

God Factor Ministry (Unity in the Body of Christ)

Stacy Medcalf

Stacey: stacym7@gmail.com

Operation Christmas Child (Shoebox Ministry)

Dakota & Emily Clark

Dakota: clarkdakota58@gmail.com

Emily: emilygrace1600@yahoo.com

Homeless Ministry

Dennis Frasher

Dennis: dfrasher@teamwvdot.org

Security Ministry, Visitation Ministry

Bill & Carol Harless

Bill: harlesstowing@zoominternet.net

Carol: Shorty@zoominternet.net

 

Visitation Ministry

Michelle Wagner

Michelle: grammyshel52@yahoo.com

Connection Café

Natalie Sheets

Natalie: sheetsnatalie@yahoo.com