TSWC Leaders

Ministry Directory

Clerk and Hospitality Ministries

Mike and Sandra Stephens

Mike: mdstephens0660@aol.com

Sandra:Slstephens660@aol.com

Drama and Dance Ministry

Demetria Russell

Demetria: de19mek@yahoo.com

Young Adult Ministries

Shawn and Sabrina Johnson

Shawn: shawnjohnson1977@yahoo.com

Sabrina: ninaann0921@aol.com

 

Media Ministries

Tyler Staton and Terry Brammer

Tyler: tkstaton@yahoo.com

Terry: racboss867@yahoo.com

Middle School Ministries

Steve and Melanie Simmons

Steve: stevesimm1960@aol.com

Melanie: nanamel1960@aol.com

Nursery Director

Ashley Pennington

Ashley: ashleypennington@zoominternet.net

Royal Rangers, GLOW Girls Ministry, Greeting Ministries, Missions Director

Tim and Carolyn Barnett

Tim: Timothy.barnett@waldenu.edu

Carolyn: carolynbarnett844@gmail.com

Prayer Administrator

Debbie Wilson

Debbie: dgwilson618@msn.com

Ladies Ministries

Melissa Stoll & Laura Boggs

Melissa: msmom3@gmail.com

Laura: bableb2@gmail.com

Men’s Ministries

Kayo Wilson

Kayo: ezrider1969@yahoo.com

Addiction Recovery (Celebrate Recovery), Transportation Ministry

Josh and Brittany Wilkerson

Josh: Joshuawilkerson992@gmail.com

Brittany: Bwick2323@gmail.com

WINGS (Widows and Widowers), Veterans Ministry, Ladies Bible Study and Custodial Services

Tracy Kates

Tracy: tkates22861@gmail.com

Discipleship and SOCS (Southern Ohio Christian Soccer) and Children’s Church Director

Dale and Nicole Preston

Dale: dpreston4209@gmail.com

Nicole: (740) 646-3154‬

God Factor Ministry (Bringing Unity to the Body of Christ)

Larry and Stacey Medcalf

Larry: thegodfactorministriesinc@gmail.com

Stacey: stacym7@gmail.com

Grace Place (Food Pantry)

Brenda Horan

Brenda: bhoran@zoominternet.net

Operation Christmas Child (Shoebox Ministry)

Vickie Edwards

Vickie: naninchrist@yahoo.com

Ministry to the Homeless

Dennis Frasher

Dennis: dfrasher@teamwvdot.org

Security and Visitation Ministry

Bill and Carol Harless

Bill: harlesstowing@zoominternet.net

Carol: Shorty@zoominternet.net

 

Visitation Ministry

Michelle Wagner

Michelle: grammyshel52@yahoo.com

Caring Touch Ministry

Cathy Stapleton

Cathy: cstapleton724@gmail.com

 

Café 

Natalie Sheets

Natalie: sheetsnatalie@yahoo.com